Site logo       

                                  Directory

The Portage County USBC BA Board of Directors



Last First Phone Email Position Position
Carol Boyle
Boyle Carol 330-850-5181 caroljimboyle@gmail.com Director  
Jim Boyle
Boyle James 330-850-5181 jboyle@bowlportage.com Vice President Asst Tourn Dir
David Devine
Devine David 330-279-1851
Director Hall of Fame Dir
Rick Ewell
Ewell Rick 330-326-3075 pat_ewell@yahoo.com Director
Gary Helsel
Helsel Gary 330-281-9568 ghelsel@bowlportage.com Director
Dale Holgate
Holgate Dale 330-923-1763 dholgate@akron.edu Director
Paul Jarosz
Jarosz Paul 216-470-1095 paul.jarosz@yahoo.com President
Lori Jarosz
Jarosz Lori 330-310-9009 pclori@yahoo.com Director
Keith Lang
Lang Keith 330-677-1530 keithl@earthlink.net Director Financial Officer
Russ Renkel
Renkel Russ 330-389-2681 rtr730@aol.com Director Lane Cert Director
Linda Shahan
Shahan Linda 330-678-8663 ShahanLinda@gmail.com Association Manager


Come Bowl with Us